Now over 20 years strong, So Fresh is the longest running, must trusted and recognised compilation brand in Australia. The Hits of Spring 2021 compiles 17 of the biggest and best pop smashes of recent times. The set kicks off with the #1 megasmash from Kid Laroi & Justin Bieber "Stay", alongside "Take My Breath" from The Weeknd, "Beggin" from Maneskin into "Leave Before You Love Me" Mashmello with Jonas Bros. So Fresh alumni Shawn Mendes, Calvin Harris, Conan Gray and Khalid are all featured as is Dean Lewis, Tones & I and Amy Shark representing AU! ...17 tracks in all!
Direct Download
Torrent Download